Liam Payne Shares New Details About ‘First Time’ EP!

Liam Payne‘s highly anticipated new EP, First Time, just got a release date and track list.

The former One Direction member will share the EP with fans so soon – on Friday (August 24)!

PHOTOS: Check out the latest PDA-filled pics of Liam Payne and Cairo Dwek

The lead single and title track, “First Time,” will feature French Montana.

The other three new songs are “Home With You,” “Depend On It,” and “Slow.”

Liam recently let fans know that he would be putting his debut album plans on the back burner, opting for this shorter EP instead. Read his full message here.

We can’t wait! You can pre-save First Time on Spotify here.

Source: Read Full Article