U2 Announce 20th Anniversary Reissue Of ‘All That You Can’t Leave Behind’

Island Records and UMC have announced the 20th anniversary reissue of U2‘s 2000 album, All That You Can’t Leave Behind.

This multi-format anniversary edition release, featuring a 12-track remaster of the record and a 51-track Super Deluxe box set, will be released on October 30, the 20th anniversary of the album’s debut.

U2 also released a new lyric video for an acoustic version of “Stuck In A Moment You Can’t Get Out Of.”

The new remaster of the album is available as a 12-track version and includes an additional track, “The Ground Beneath Her Feet,” in all formats.

Remastered Album Tracklist:

1. Beautiful Day
2. Stuck In A Moment You Can’t Get Out Of
3. Elevation
4. Walk On
5. Kite
6. In A Little While
7. Wild Honey
8. Peace On Earth
9. When I Look At The World
10. New York
11. Grace
12. The Ground Beneath Her Feet

Source: Read Full Article